Follow us on Facebook here

Northumberland Ave|Whitley
Reading|RG2 8DF
0118 9370270
manager@academysport.co.uk
Web design by GroganShaellDesign© AcademySport 2017

Birthday Parties. Cool for kids, great for parents. With a range of parties on offer, whether your little one is into inflatable fun in the pool, bouncing around or is just sport crazy we'll have an option to suit their special day.
During the holidays we put on an exciting schedule of activities for children. Check back for details nearer the time!

2017 Holiday dates: Monday 13 February – Sunday 19 February, Monday 10 April – Sunday 23 April, Monday 29 May – Sunday 4 June, Monday 24 July – Wednesday 6 September, Monday 23 October – Sunday 29 October, Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January (2018). Bank holiday dates (Centre will be closed − sorry!): Monday 2 January, Friday 14 April, Monday 17 April, Monday 1 May, Monday 29 May, Monday 28 August, Monday 25 December, Tuesday 26 December, Monday 1 January (2018)